Contact Us

If you are interested in speaking with an attorney from Centurion Law Group about our services, please fill out this form as completely as possible. In the “comments” area, please give us as many details as possible so as to allow us to refer this matter to the appropriate attorney.

Please note that submitting this contact form does not imply the creation of an attorney-client relationship.

Main Office

SOUTH AFRICA
Suite 24 Katherine & West
114 West Street
Sandton, Johannesburg
+27 11 245 5900

Regional Offices

EQUATORIAL GUINEA
Malabo 11, Carretera entre
Arab Contractors y SOGECO
Casa Centurion, Malabo
+1 647 308 6325

GHANA
74 Church Crescent
(Behind Cal Bank)
Labone, Accra
+233 302 798 860

CAMEROON
Centurion Law Group Cameroon SARL
2nd Floor, Immeuble Pallas (Besides MTN Head Office)
Rue Drouot, Akwa
P.O. Box 1319 Akwa, Douala
+237233437707

MAURITIUS
Abax Corporate Services Ltd, 6th Floor
Tower A 1 Cyber City
Ebene

Our Regional Partners

CONGO-BRAZZAVILLE
Sutter & Pearce
Pointe-Noire
+242 5523 5228; +242 6623 5228

GUINEA
SOC’S Lawyers
3eme étage, Immeuble Bérété, T2 Kipé,
030 BP 25, Com. de Ratoma
+224 662 693 644; +224 626 638 173

NIGERIA
PW Consult
859 Bishop Aboyade Cole
Victoria Island, Lagos
+234 803 351 0318; +234 809 351 0318

TANZANIA
Endo & Company Advocates
Plot No. 878 Block “C”
Sinza near Grace Primary School
Po Box 76630, Dar es salaam
+255 657 577 055

UGANDA
Kampala Associated Advocates
KAA HOUSE
Plot 41 Nakasero Road,
P.O. Box 9566, Kampala
+256 312 244 100

SOUTH SUDAN
Awatkeer Law Chambers
1st Floor, Tumbura House
Tumbura Rd. off Juba Uni. Main Rd.
Juba
+211 954 326 794

International Emails:

Equatorial Guinea: eg@centurionlawfirm.com
Gabon: gabon@centurionlawfirm.com
Cameroon: cameroon@centurionlawfirm.com
Chad: chad@centurionlawfirm.com
South Sudan: southsudan@centurionlawfirm.com
South Africa: southafrica@centurionlawfirm.com
Ghana: ghana@centurionlawfirm.com
Dubai: dubai@centurionlawfirm.com
Toronto: toronto@centurionlawfirm.com